Leadership Team

North Bend Medical Center is a provider owned and led cooperative. This unique, collaborative environment offers our providers the ability to own, build and direct their practice while enjoying the benefits and support of a large organizational structure. Our Board of Directors is comprised of a group of physicians who have been selected by their own peers. The Board directs a full-time executive team who oversee the day to day operations of our successful clinic.

John Burles

Chief Executive Officer

Jon Winders

Chief Operating Officer

Kent Sharman, MD

Medical Director

Steven Shimotakahara, MD

Board Chair

Rajesh Ravuri, MD

Board Member

Steven Tersigni, MD

Board Member

Wallace Webster, MD

Board Member

Linda Smith, MD

Board Member

Geraldine Somera, MD

Board Member

Dallas Carter, MD

Board Member